Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701486520 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 38 / Accounting manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job, I want to go to the top. Spending time with my family, and I love to go out and ride quads.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping(of course as every woman loves), spending time with my family and friends and I love to go to the beach to ride quads.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh, be a good friend and always be there for each other. I would also like to find someone that is a family person. I'm Italian so we all have a great relationship and spend alot of time together eating and talking.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I love to laugh and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I haven't read any books in a very long time. With work and family I haven't had the time to sit down and read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my family with me and being so close
  2. parents that will always be there for me no matter what happens
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a softy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful