Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701481216 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 49 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do what I can to help others. My family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, spend time with my kids watching a movie. Go for a walk. If I go out its either to a movie or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring,likes to have fun or maybe just relax and watch a movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair I guess because they always seem to comment on it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it wasn't a book People magazine to be exact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first BUT really have a great personality once they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic