Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701348133 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / I was in a car accident when I was 15 so I receive Disability for now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My car I love my car.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my buddies and watch movies or just BS.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be caring, loving and to like me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a polite and quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books but I do read magizines such as MAXIM, and Import Tuner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. To be healthy
  3. To be able to love and care about another human being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person and I am just like any other normal person that has life problems just like everybody else and that I am trying to find a fun and loving relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

That when I really like a girl I get pretty nervous at first but as long as you make me feel comfortable I will get over being nervous and I will start to feel comfortable and start acting more like myself because once you get to know me I am not a shy person.