Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701346328 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 32 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God and my family. I also love working with children and individuals with special needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working with children and individuals with disabilities. I am a Special Olympics Volunteer. I also love doing crafts and the occassional reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong relationship with God. I want to meet someone who has morals and set goals in his life. Honesty and trust are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality. People say that I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I enjoyed was/is the Bible. I still enjoy reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my Faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a giving person. Helping others makes me feel good about myself.