Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701335317 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / executive administrative assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and work. At the moment I work in nightclubs but my dream is to be involved in theatre. I get very involved when I do shows and my partner would have to understand how important it is to me, and they would have to also understand that a show will take up a lot of my time. But because it is important to me it should be important to them. And my family is extremely important to me. I do not like it when people criticize my family even if it is in a joking manner, that is not acceptable to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a very close and open family.
  2. That I am succesful in the work I am pursuing.
  3. That I have a close-knit group of friends I can depend on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Rational