Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701330828 A Single Woman in Bangor, PA 57 / dialysis tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bangor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids and grand kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,being outside when its not cold, going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I blush very easily and I am shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in about a month. But I do enjoy mystery,love stories (if you don't have one yourself you might as well read about someone elses) and forensic novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For healthy children and grand children
  2. My health
  3. Everything god has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I am just a plain women looking for someone to share good and bad times with. I am independent and self sufficient and I am low maintenance.