Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701326913 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / communications professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing something substantive with my life and nurturing personal relationships. I also love the arts, film, travel, long walks, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit family or friends; catch a movie; go to a theater or museum; check out a new restaurant; cook or bake something; read or watch TV/videos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a wonderful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to connect with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Voyage," by Tom Stoppard. It's the first part of a trilogy of plays called "The Coast of Utopia," which I ended up seeing in New York. It follows the exploits of an aristocratic Russian family, paralleling the development of Russian intellectual/political/cultural thought from the 19th Century on. What I liked the most: as with all the best dramas, it was rife with humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The bond, acceptance, love, and support of family and friends.
  2. Being able to laugh out loud and take pleasure in the simple things in life.
  3. Moments of inspiration, joy, or intimacy that allow me and others to be genuinely themselves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beyond my initial shyness and reserve is a fun-loving, passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Romantic