Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701300131 A Single Man in Orem, UT 40 / Creative Brand/Multimedia Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and my hobbies. They are the 2 facets in life that draw the most from within me. Creativity and passion for fun seem to be the most dominant forces around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music. Movies. Working Out. Sports. Washing my car. Being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects themself, both in their appearance and their self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I have spiky hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christine - by Stephen King. I love all of his books. He is brilliant and horrifyingly creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunity to be a Father.
  2. For my family who lives close to me.
  3. For the traits and gifts of being creative.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for animals.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No but I'm sure we will talk about something.