Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701120915 A Single Man in Lusby, MD 39 / Construction Supervisor (Engineer) for a worldwide heavy construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusby, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about living. I have worked so hard thinking of nothing but my career, but now it is time to live and just have a life. I have family close by that I want to spend time with and do things I have not allowed myself to do because work consumed so much of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and soon to be riding the new Harley around Maryland visiting friends and family. I also love to golf, hunt, boat, and go to concerts/Nascar races. Basically, any redneck activity suits me just fine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open with their feelings and having a great friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am sort of a goofball/klutzy. I have a very serious side, but love to have fun while I am being serious. That doesn't make much sense does it?? Oh yeah...most people usually notice I am a Clemson sports fanatic. That usually comes out pretty quick. Gotta love the alma mater.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than my Management Decisions Analysis book for my masters I haven't read much for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to finally settle down
  2. Being surrounded by family and friends
  3. Happiness in doing work that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not just a goofball out to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Nah...I think this was thorough enough for now.