Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701017023 A Single Woman in Corvallis, OR 66 / retail management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my children and my grandchildren....they are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing something physical (depending on the weather)....hiking with my dog, riding my bike, going to the gym or spending time with friends and family, reading a good book, studying Spanish, listening to music (especially live), good movies, dinner and a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I think most important is honestly (throw in kindness, an even temperment, a sense of humor, a sense of wonder, a desire to be active, a romantic nature, a liberal attitude, tolerance, I could go on and on!...How about a nice guy?)

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I smile frequently

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Magic City" by Jewel Parker Rhodes....struggles of Blacks in the South during the Civil Rights movement.....I find that period of time fascinating and I admire the strength of the people who survived it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (and that they are close) and my dog
  2. my health and strength
  3. my friends who stick by me through it all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of....I think people have a good perception of who I am pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I really do enjoy life and find that having a sense of humor gets me through many tough times. I would love to travel more...have been to Mexico a few times but there is a whole world out there....I want to see it.