Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701016024 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 30 / University Student/Intern for a city's Community Development Department

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about social and political topics. I am also a proponent of loving where you are from. I also am the most passionate about keeping in touch with my family and close friends. I also love indoor soccer and baseball, but don't play them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, walking around my neighborhood, playing games, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who has a personality where they are not afraid to be normal around everyone. I don't want somebody who is fake. Also, manners and polite"ness" is good. And if you haven't noticed, I make words up, so if you do, too..you're in! And I like people who are aware of local, national, and world events.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Anderson Cooper's book Dispatches from the Edge. It was well written and very insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My creativity
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most likely my humor and outgoing nature. I occasionally may take a while to warm up to people I just meet, but once I do, I can talk for hours and hours.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask. I am in the middle of a transition from moving back to Stockton from Sacramento. I am still attending school, but will commute.