Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701009015 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 39 / managing cosmetologist and front desk/MA

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my son in the best possible way i can. In the same, i would like to show him to believe in himself and others. to show him to strive for the best, but know it's ok to trip up once in awhile. just to be the best mother i possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my lil guy, he's the greatest. other times without him i tend to clean the house, read, shop, or just catching up with friends over a coffee or cocktail. i am really looking to possibly get into a volleyball league soon, or at least find a walking..get me to run partner! I love going to sporting events,(who-dey!..football is my favorite!), festivals and just out to a local/or not spot to get a bite or a drink. I am the girly-girl who likes to play poker with the boys and choke on a cigar. Lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor is number one for me. i love to laugh! jim carrey and vince vaughn types are great matches to me. laughter makes the worst situation so much lighter if yo can find the humor in dismay!

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor also. i love to smile and laugh! i try to stay optimistic most of the time...try saying happy without smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book??? haven't really sat down to get into a book, takes more time and effort than i have had recently. oh i can tell you about "cars" and mr. incredible"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life...i was adopted, very easily could have been the other way
  2. my son...the greatest gift ever
  3. my family...for being there through everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty. through thick and thin, i will be there for you. oh and i only take 30mins to get ready! i've got it down to a science

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Fav food-chips and salsa Fav color-all shades of blue Fav thing to do when raining-kiss and snuggle Where to shop- don't care-love to shop! Music-everything TV/Movies- I am a bit obsessed with reality TV, (hilarious!) especially VH1 and i get hooked on the history channel