Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701007418 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 53 / Communications and community involvement coordinator for people affected by hazardous waste in their communities.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to create, whether it's at work or in my home or out for the night or on the road. I'm spontaneous and want the freedom to choose... everyday. I love people, relationships, talking, romance, touching, music, dancing, live theatre, art, humor, laughter, nature, beauty, peace, spontaneity, adventure, diversity and change. That's what I'm really passionate about. After that I love to have A LOT of fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do many things in my leisure time but being in beautiful inspiring places is toward the top of the list. And I love getting there...roadtrips are really fun. I love outdoor activities such as skiiing, snowshoeing, hiking, camping and canoeing when I can. I love to go out with friends for a drink or dancing or some special activity - usually involving music. Inside at home I like to cuddle up on my couch with my kids or a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

People are not who they are for one quality so I look at the whole person. Open mindedness, tolerance, compassion, a reasonably positive outlook with a dose of humor and a passion for life in whatever form that takes are attractive attributes.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

War of the Copper Kings. It's non-fiction about the development of the mining and smelting industry in Butte and Anaconda Montana and the men that made it happen. It happens to be relevant to my current work and helps me to understand the people I work with better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children have been very healthy. They are growing up to be compassionate, responsible people, full of energy and excitement for the future.
  2. I have learned to appreciate change through my life - even in the face of adversity. I can be resilient without bitterness or guilt.
  3. I have many caring friends and family members.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not notice right away that I look for the best in others and tend to look further than the obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to learn and try new things. I've traveled quite a bit- mostly in the Carribean and Europe. I speak Spanish fluently and I'm teaching myself French.