Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701002914 A Single Woman in Carrboro, NC 32 / University Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Issues of social justice, specifically children's rights.

I typically spend my leisure time


The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, of a forthecoming nature

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Women of Brewster Place, the novel is a collection of short stories about the lives of various African American women, and the events that led them to Brewster Place." I enjoyed the Gloria Naylor's writing style the most. The way she is able to subtly add racial and gender undertones to the story without "weighing the story down" with social issues... genius.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic