Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701001817 A Single Man in Houston, TX 57 / Business Owner, Manufacturing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting and the country lifestyle. I love getting away from work and the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I don't have a life, I usually just work. When not doing that I train my cat. You should see him ignore me!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.... not just with me, but with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

( Groan ) This is one of those questions that I hate to be asked. How should I know?? Humor?? I'm a funny guy, but looks aren't everything!! LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Raising of The Queen". It was about the salavge of an oil tanker in 1959. The message is how different things were, yet are still the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends.
  2. My ability to adapt.
  3. My ability to solve problems.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honor and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

?????????? How does one answer such a question???????????