Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700999315 A Single Man in Bismarck, ND 32 / Non destructive testing/inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Bismarck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bismarck, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bismarck, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love being outside: snowboarding, wake boarding,jet skiing, softball, basketball, bbqs, hanging out with friends and family and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside no matter what it is and I love hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

No matter what anyone says, looks are something, but they're not everything. I also look for an honest and fun loving person. Also they need to be a family person

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an outgoing person who likes to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader but I love reading the newspaper or current event magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very close family
  2. Having a good job
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest person and I know what its like to get hurt, and I dont wish that upon anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Most of all I like to get to know people, just sitting down and talking. Watching movies is one of my favorite things to do. Going out with friends is important too. I am in the Nation Guard with the 191 MP Co., and have been for 3 years and have 3 years left. I feel that is important to share because it has hard for some people adjust to and dont want it to be a surprise.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blackhawk down, dumb and dumber, training day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, sports center, everybody loves raymond