Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700997418 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 36 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of toronto
  • Religion: Muslim

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of toronto. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family, the time I spend with them is very valuable to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my family and friends2. Working out, mostly to stay healthy3. Exploring, whether it's through reading, traveling or simply surfing the net!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, with good communication skills who's will to share our lives through thick and thin!

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say, but probably the fact that I'm friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great family and friends
  2. My education
  3. Having a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything you want to know just ask!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy