Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700996720 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 35 / Financial Advisor/Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son, friends, and family. I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, and hanging out at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty and Communication. I think all are keys to a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with and good with conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twelve Pillars...its about being successful in all aspects of your life. It was very inspiring to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Passionate