Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700991715 A Single Woman in Homewood, AL 35 / Other

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jacksonville state university
  • Religion: Christian

Homewood, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jacksonville state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, my faith and justice

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, reading a good book, (I am ALWAYS going to bookstores and reading while consuming a cup of coffee!) going to hear my musician friends play, I love music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Everyone always wants that "special person" to be compatable; but, for me, I am looking for a person who challenges me to be a better person...is a follower of Jesus Christ, and is a constant source of spiritual encouragement. I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and is just a morally sound guy.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I am ALWAYS laughing...I have been told that my laugh can be picked out of ANY crowd. I am a generally happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Codoleezza Rice's memoir of her years in Washington.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my freedom
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm...I will have to ponder this answer...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

1/8 of the iceberg is visable....7/8 is below the surface. Just remember that!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, elizabeth; the golden age, the shop around the corner; it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show