Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700988520 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 67 / Accounting_Real Estate Lease Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of oklahoma. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I am passionate about nature and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature and enjoy being near the water and mountains. I love spending time with good friends and my family and especially my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind man who is sincere, dependable and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice that I am sweet and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Help. I loved it and it reminded me of someone very special in my life while I was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see how easy I am to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a one-man woman; however, I am interested in dating in hopes of finding someone very special to share the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop