Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700987719 A Single Woman in Michigan City, IN 63 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Michigan City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Michigan City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Michigan City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my man

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, movies, shopping, listening to music, being outside on a sunny day, flea markets, going to the zoo, museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, honest, funny, happy, playful, kind, affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like romance novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my mother
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that despite being overweight, I have a lot of love in my heart for the right man

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sawyer brown, the bacon brothers, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite