Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700981210 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 33 / Retail Management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my friends and family. Being outdoors and taking walks with my dog. I like to throw in adventures a few times a year so that I can share special moments with the people I care about most. I love reading and most of the time I am very passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a lot when I have the time. I also enjoy having time to just ride around and enjoy the view while listening to music with the windows down. And I like to do anything that involves physical exertion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have family and friends that care about me.
  2. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have been blessed with.
  3. I am thankful that I am a good person and can fully care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener