Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700974526 A Single Woman in Clifton, NJ 33 / senior account executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clifton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those close to me and my career. I am also passionate about making my dreams come true. I feel very happy where my life is now and the people that have helped me there, so I guess I am just passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really depends on the season...usually relaxing with family or friends, watching movies, shopping, dinner, live sporting events (huge yankees fan!) dancing, clubbing. Summer is always better since you can be outside all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh, and care about me for who I am. Someone that has their own ambitions and isn't threaten to know that I have goals and dreams of my own, instead appreciates that. I want someone that will be partner and best friend, someone that isn't afraid to voice their own opinions even if they differ from mine...and of course is able to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how easy it is to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read all sorts of books and wish there was more time to do so. One of my all time favorites is The Lovely Bones. This book explorers a version of heaven and how the main character watches those below her and still feels many emotions. It's a great book if you have lost someone who was close to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom, sisters and family
  2. ability to work
  3. my health and that of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a quite side and like time to reflect on different situations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hi out there! I'm looking for someone that this 'stuff' together to the best of their power. Someone that doesn't need me to be their whole life just compliment it. Someone that is willing to let me in without comparing me to past relationships. Anything else, just ask :)