Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700971616 A Single Man in Boston, NY 40 / Fraud Investigator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Boston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. I try to provide the best for them, and give them more oppportunities than I had. I am also passionate about being the best friend and companion that I can be. I like to give more of myself than I get from other people, but I make sure that I am surrounded by the right people so that I am not taken advantage of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time in a variety of ways. I try to spend as much time with my kids as possible. I also like to hang out with my friends, going to sporting events and concerts. Some of my favorite hobbies are BBQ, which I've taken to a new level by entering into competitions; craft beers, music and concerts, movies, and studying-I'm attending Buff State part time for Business Administration-Management and I am in two different honor societies. I also volunteer as a coach for my sons little loop football team. I'd be remiss to not mention sports...love hockey and football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Honest with yourself in what you want and are looking for, and honest with me. I try to be as honest as I can, even if I know its going to hurt myself or someone else. With honesty comes trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very generous person. If you are one of my friends, I'll buy you drinks all night, I'll buy breakfast in the morning, I'll go overboard on gifts and birthdays. I also have a pretty decent sense of humor. I am constantly laughing whenever I am with my friends, and I believe that laughter is good for the soul. There is no need to be serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read the Tao of Pooh. It was an interesting read to say the least.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well being of my children.
  2. My career.
  3. My set of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like people to know that I come across as uncaring, but I do have a sensitive side. I try not to let a lot of stuff get to me, but once in a while something happens and it stings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a huge heart and a wonderful family that I would love to share with someone. I can be overly romantic, so much so that it almost becomes cheesey. I tend to fall for women quickly.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter, davinci code, the new encyclopedia for modern bodybuilding

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, metallica, dave matthews band, green day, beatles

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings trilogy, anchorman, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, rescue me, the universe