Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700971017 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 36 / Social Work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in the world. I love helping people and making a difference. I currently work in a half way house with youth that are in between foster homes and adoption. My whole life I have happily made sacrifices both financially and emotionally in order to make a differnece in someone's life. I love people. I understand the human condition. I only hope to make a significant impact in as many people's lives as possible with the time I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do lots. Ski, Read, TV and Movies, fun stuff....duh.....

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't any one thing better then the other. But cute and intelligent are a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yea, I read a lot not going to go there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to adapt and over come
  2. My family
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing