Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700970225 A Single Woman in Oak View, CA 40 / massage therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oak View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Oak View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I have developed a strong passion for tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a rare thing in my life, but when do make time for physical activity such as tennis, yoga and hiking with my daughter. When I take time for 'adult' time I enjoy girls night out with my friends but mostly I try to spend time do activities with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and a cozy person to curl up with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oryx and Crake, By M. Attwood... this was one of the best Sci-Fi book I have ever read. it starts with unusual guy named Snowman and his recall of his life in a time when the world has gone too far with the destruction of natural resources and the increasing desire of life extending drugs... it shows where we can wind up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. good health
  3. business success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I think this would be a great question over coffee!