Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700969920 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 31 / Graduate student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me, and I try to maintain relationships with those out of state. I am also passionate about all types of animals, especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, walking with my dog, hiking, elliptical machines and swimming. I also enjoy reading fiction and watching some favorite TV shows. Occasionally, I like to go out for drinks, to see a movie or go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can trust. A relationship is built on trust, so without it there is not much left.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to laugh a lot at silly things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the last book of "The Hunger Games". I was reluctant to read them, but I found them engrossing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The continuous support from my family and close friends.
  2. My overall health
  3. My educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency to be reserved when first meeting people can hide the fact that I am a friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I really want to put forth an effort into finding a worthwhile relationship. It takes time to get to know someone, and I am willing to do that.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, dexter