Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700837125 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 49 / telecommunications

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Those with a rousing grasp of the absurd. Passionate people who see beauty in unexpected places. A drop-of-the-hat-mad-hatter. The sun of a new inspiration.

I typically spend my leisure time

chatting with friends over coffee. browsing book stores or thrift stores. going to hear live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

strong character AND sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

i wish i knew!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"An Indecent Obsession" by colleen mccoullough. it's a romance and i'm a romantic at heart :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for my good health.
  2. i'm thankful for the beauty i see in this world.
  3. i'm thankful for the love of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm really just a softie.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

if i think of something, i'll add it :)