Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700835922 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 35 / Esthetician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and my friends/family are the most important things in my life. I try to constantly learn and try new things to further enrich my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends and family. I like watching movies, checking out new restaurants, veggin' at home, a night out on the town....I'm pretty easy to entertain

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty, loyalty and someone who is an genuine person. Someone that likes to laugh, and is a communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.... I like to laugh alot. And maybe my eyelashes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Eat,Pray,Love" right now, and I'm only a quarter of the way thru it but it's a great read, very funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I am. I've found with alot of these dating sites people say one thing in the profile and then do another in person. They judge based on apperance and physical stuff but it's just so much more then that!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a nice guy to have fun with that will treat me as well as I treat him :)