Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700834722 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 39 / Currently a full time student working towards a BS in Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and seeing different places and experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Voice(weird, but true)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of different types of books. I like to read about the journey of the characters. I don't get a chance to read much right now because of my school work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Opportunity to pursue my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love Disneyland.