Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700834325 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 42 / District Sales Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life in general. I moved here from the midwest about a year and a half ago. I have lived in three metropolitan cities in the past four years. I take advantage of every opportunity to grow and live life to it's fullest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides traveling I also like to read, shop and any girly stuff. I used to bike and hike when I lived in Denver but haven't had the chance to do that here yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would probably say someone who can make me laugh. Life is too short to be seroius all of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I am a true genuine person. Sometimes I can be a little reserved when I meet someone. It's not because I'm shy but I talk to people all day and I like to put the focus on someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist- it's a nice short read about finding your personal legend and following your heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends and family
  2. Health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Perceptive