Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700833222 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 34 / International and Goverment Relations

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I challenge myself to make a difference in people's lives. I am passionate about people. I want to continue meeting new, interesting and diverse people and learning about their cultures, languages, practices & beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoors-- reading, cooking, web surfing, a little TV, movies. Social-- bars, restaurants, clubs, museums, galleries, shopping. Outdoors-- dog walking, hiking, horseback riding, camping, skiing, beach-ing, the occasional bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will enjoy facing new challenges together. I want someone who is strong enough to be on his own but recognizes and wants an equally strong woman with whom to grow and share.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia. Yes, the whole thing! I loved the book with Prince Caspian, sailing to all the different "countries", and I loved the book with the underground world. It was easy to get lost in the imaginative details and I love to travel, so reading from cover to cover sent me on quite the journey...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want to laugh, try new things, be encouraged and always feel comfortable to be myself (which is sometimes goofy and a little geeky.)