Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700831426 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Legal Assistant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, listening to music, anything that piques my curiosity, new experiences, random road trips, bars on the South Side, watching sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a similarly laid-back personality combined with intellectual curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. You would probably have to ask either people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umberto Eco - The Mysterious Flame of Queen Loana

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my independence
  3. my books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never really thought of this. Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of.