Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700829224 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / Supply Chain/Biotech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't say there is one thing that I am the most passionate about but if I have to pick... traveling. Whenever I am in a new city I like to start in the areas less traveled. You can find out so much about a place if you step away from the guide book and ask people who live in the area where they spend their time. The best places generally are the ones that are kept secret. That is what helps them keep their character.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance

The first thing people notice about me

My wry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Henrietta Lacks died from cancer in 1951. At that time doctors took some of her cancerous cells without her knowledge. The cells became known as HeLa and were the first human cells grown in culture and continue to grow today. They have helped in numorous medical breakthroughs but the book talks more about her family who only found out recently and the fact that they themselves can't afford healthcare but a part of their mom has helped save thousands of lives. It was a very interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who continuously support and encourage me.
  2. My friends who kept me laughing
  3. My dual citizenship which helps me to travel almost anywhere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That a wry sense of humor does not equal unkind

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer