Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700824822 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 57 / flight attendant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling,sailing, spending time with fun quality people, photography,cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

socialiazing,reading,listening to music and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, spirituality, intellagence, sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

the kite runner, about two young boys in afganistan who come from completely different walks of life. i loved their interaction and how it really made me think about what is really important in life. it made me cry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends and family
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire for a companion, not that i am unapproachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

i love life and would love to find a partner that wants to travel and likes to sail