Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700819525 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 49 / Project Manager for Scenario Planning group S&OP

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my children and family :-)out side of that, falling in love, being in love, making others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time when I have my children is spent playing in the front or backyard, playing video games, roller blading, watching movies, riding our bikes, I also play soccer and love pool and lets not forget about the ping pong table in my garage. When my children are with their mom, I spend it doing things like playing pool at the local cantina, playing ping pong in the garage with friends, visiting friends, having BBQ's, going to comedy clubs or just relaxing at home by the fireplace watching a movie and just being spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its not just one thing but since the question gives me only one choice for now, its HONESTY.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk with and they say they feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This question is asking me to do a book report ??? I'm already done with school LOLThe Bourne Identity books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My athletic ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really, most people can read me very quickly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There is lots more I would love you to know about me and me about you and I cant wait to meet you :-)I love to cook,,,I keep my home clean,,,I love to be romantic, funny, sensual, passionate and just goof around. I am shy but it doesnt stop me from taking chances on meeting that someone special.