Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700690223 A Single Man in Orem, UT 55 / Maintainance : maintain packaging machines welding and fabricating

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passoinate about my family and friends. And being happy, having fun and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If its warm I am outside. I love the outdoors. If its cold I want to be inside by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. But I do know how to read. I read a lot of magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't ask a lot of people what they notice about me, so I couldn't say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love the outdoors. I enjoy taking my jeep to Moab.