Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700279915 A Single Man in Mattoon, WI 31 / Carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mattoon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things I have done and chose to do in life. I have accomplished a lot in the last 5 years. Joined the military, I am currently reenlisting Active Duty Army. I am passionate about my job in the military, and just having the chance to protect and serve for everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go and shoot pool, play basketball, workout, and just do a lot of active things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys to be with someone, and knows how to show that they care. I would like to find someone who enjoys to go out and have a good time. Someone who would like to share a happy relationship with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person and people can realize that because I am not afraid to talk to them even though I don't know them. I basically put myself out there to be noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read newspapers. I like finding out what is going on in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Life
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very great personality and people don't realize that until they really get to know me by talking to me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very tall and very fit. I workout every other day, and enjoy doing it because it gives me confidence in my self and my looks. I am going back to the military and more than likely going to Iraq this year. I am scared but it is what I signed up for, and I am doing it for everyone in the U.S.