Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700196721 A Single Woman in Washington, MO 63 / electronic medical recorders supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my grandson who is disabled with many struggles in life. My parents who have taught me to accept me for who I am and what I believe in. The right for freedom and to accept what God has given me over my years and years to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

I now have decided to put together a photo album of my parents growing up and my grandchildren growing up. I really enjoy having some quiet time just sitting and reading a good book with a glass of wine to relax. I absolutely love to take a drive to escape and drive through little towns and sight see.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. This is needed so much in my relationship that I want with a man. He has to be totally honest regardless on the consequences.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to smile and laugh and feel that this world needs to do this also. This world is taking so much for granted. Why not smile, then it makes them wonder what you are up too !!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say that Danielle Steele is an excellent Author and I love to enjoy reading her books. I am a romantic at heart and her books are enjoyable. I also like to read Science Fiction books too !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children/grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. my ability to forgive/forget

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person and that I do have a very big heart also.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy sports: football and baseball (Cardinals), I love to cook and bake, I really enjoy going to the wineries with my friends and just have a good time, I love animals, children. I like to go out and go dancing but also very much enjoy staying at home cuddling on the couch with a nice glass of wine and soft music. I am not a material type of girl. I want to be treated as an individual and not be taken for granted. My favorite time is the fall and I love St. Patrick's Day !!!