Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700185422 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 47 / Dentist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my sons. I love spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my boys. Relaxing watching tv, or hanging out with friends and recently working out with my friend Mea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest and loyal. Also someone who has the ability to have some fun and a little adventure, but be serious at times as well. It is impossible for me to pick only one quality when so many are important to a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, but quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh no. I can't remember the last book I read to enjoy. I read all the time, but they are usually books on improving my business or something for my 4 year old. He really likes Scooby Doo, Pete the Cat and Curious George. I guess this means I should take time to read something fun for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- especially my boys
  2. My friends
  3. My love of my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be lots of fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do have a sense of adventure it doesn't always show, but I have been sky diving, whitewater rafting, and fire walking.... All of which were amazing, thrilling and spiritually uplifting.... especially the firewalk.

I am
Somewhat Conservative