Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700185117 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Social worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with at-risk youth so I am very passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop, listen to music, and hang out with Rockie La roo, the cutest dog ever!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves me for me and who I can act totally goofy with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet!! (until you get to know me!!!!!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Girlology!! It was for work, but it was a great book with lots of girly stuff in it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ummmm....I will get back to ya on that one!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

I like communication and support in a relationship.