Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700181922 A Single Man in Kingston, PA 38 / Realestate Investor & Broker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all the things I deem as important to me in life. My family, friends and relationships I have build and maintained with them. My and associates personal welefare and health. Also, my career is high on the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to have nice dinners, take trips, watch movies, and keep busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

An individual who will be a good friend and excellent companion. Someone who is fun, loving, caring, and exciting to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very fun loving and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was about ways to view directions you can take in your life. It helped me put some things in perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and devoted friends and family.
  2. My succes in my career and personal life.
  3. All of the opportunitys that have been afforded to me in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent