Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700179316 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others I have been in the health care field for 15 years and I love it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, praying, studying for school

The most influential person in my life has been

GOD-FEARING MAN!!

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart and my compassion that I have for my work

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intimacy With God by T.D.Jakes. I am not a reader but I do enjoy spiritual books. It was about being in the presence of God and knowing that you are. It is easy for us to close our eyes and know that God is there but do you really feel his presence physically?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for waking me up each morning
  2. My Children for loving me unconditionally
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to lead my life according to the Bible, and I hope to find someone who tries to do the same. We are all human and make mistakes but learning from your mistakes is the key! I keep God first and put my trust in him.