Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700177019 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Chiropractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my career... I have a great passion for classic cars, the way that classic cars look and sound just brings a smile to my face. I'm not sure if it's my Korean upbringing or if it's my insatiable appetite for knowledge, but I'm always learning new skill sets.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time I like to chill out with friends, play golf, work on my projects and exercise. I enjoy playing golf either with my friends or some random golfer(s) I just met at the golf course. When I have a project that I'm working on, I try to set aside some time to work on my project. Also, I enjoy working out either at the gym, yoga, running(Santa Monica Stairs & USC Track), hiking(Griffith Park) and riding my bicycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be attractive to get my attention, but she must have a great personality to keep me interested. (basically a down to earth girl that doesn't wear too much makeup) You must have a well balanced life with a lot of friends. I believe in chemistry so our physical, intellectual and emotional personalities have to click.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yochum's and Rowe's "Essentials of Skeletal Radiology". Basically, this book describes the normal and abnormal conditions in the human body, in relation to diseases. What I like most about it is that it contains pictures. On a serious note, "The Art of Happiness" - Dalai Lama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that most people think that I am not Korean, I get mistaken for every other Asian race. Maybe it's because I have a tan.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

The key to my heart is through my stomach, if you know how to cook then that is a major plus, because I am tired of eating Shin Ramen? j/k, I know how to make kim-chi from scratch. I would say that I?m a big dork (hahaha, kind of funny not to laugh at myself for writing that). I think it's important to be able to laugh at oneself, let loose and goof off. I like the outdoors? camping, hiking, weight lifting, riding bikes & golf. But I also like staying in & watching movies or Korean dramas (hahaha ? I?m a secret F.O.B). I'm good with my hands, I guess you can call me Mr. Fix-It.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop