Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700173427 A Single Woman in Temperance, MI 70 / Own a small commercial print shop

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Temperance
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Temperance, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temperance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief in Jesus Christ is extremely important in my life. There are many people I care deeply about, and could not imagine my life without them in it, namely, my children and grandchildren and some close friends who have been extremely loyal and faithful, beyond anything I would even have expected. I absolutely loved being married, and holidays with family/friends is very fulfilling. My job is very rewarding and sometimes frustrating, but I am blessed to work with some very remarkable people whom I admire greatly. I am passionately opposed to obscenities, vulgarity, rudeness, disrespect and lies. And I love my little tiny ever faithful dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with the Lord Jesus Christ
  2. I have wonderful, loving children and grandchildren, and a very loyal little dog.
  3. My job is demanding but fulfilling

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Warm