Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700173319 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 37 / Medical Biller

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son to the best of my ability and with the knowledge and patience to teach him the right and wrong's of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

being trustworthy and dependable-no liars

The first thing people notice about me

personality and caring loving nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

With a 13month old I don't have much time to read but the last book I did manage to read and finish was a romance - which when I do get a chance to read are my favorites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Good dependable trustworthy friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy and not snobby which is how I sometimes come across when meeting new people because I am a little bit shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny