Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700043522 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 45 / will tell later

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having fun in life and finding the right person to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working out, trying new restaurants and watching my Super Bowl winning Steelers!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my kind heart and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much however, I do like watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first, but when I get to know someone, I am a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic