Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700042518 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / college student soon to be graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving the lives of inner city youths.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do many things. I exercise, read, spend time with friends, play the piano, listen to music, cook, and do craft stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and how I look are opposite from each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called Young, Poor, and Pregnant. It's about inner city pregnant teenagers. It's very informative, has case studies and as well as the statistics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for knowing God and having him always be there for me.
  2. I'm thankful for my fast metabolism which allows me to eat all the delicious food I want.
  3. I'm thankful for all the people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I like reading poetry.