Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700041717 A Single Man in New Ulm, MN 33 / Safety Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: New Ulm
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Ulm, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Ulm, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to put words on paper. Creating interesting characters and settings and then putting them into interesting tales is just so much fun. Cooking comes in a close second.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading short stories, novels, and comic books and watching television and movies are my go to activities. I love anything with a narrative because they inspire me to create my own narratives. I am also a trainer and coach for the local roller derby league, so I have practices to attend 2-3 times a week, plus bouts once a month. When I get together with a group of friends, I love board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hate limiting myself before making a decision. Different combinations have a way of sparking interest where the individual components would seem undesirable. I'd rather just get to know someone, and see how things fare from there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an insatiable reader, usually finishing a book a week, on average, so filling in this answer would mean changing it every couple of weeks. I do read cracked daily, so I guess that is the closest answer I can give. Cracked always has something new to learn, presented with great humor alongside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My House
  2. My Job
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am always trying new things and going to new places. Experience is one of the greatest teachers in life, and I want to learn everything that I can. You can read all about what it's like to do exciting things in a book, but life is always way more exciting, even if it's just the experience of sitting at home enjoying the company of those you love most.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

elfshadow, dune series, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tron, field of dreams, the dark night

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, bones, chuck