Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700041316 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 51 / Director of Clinical Research & Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things - exploring new places and learning new things, a good conversation, travel, photography, food and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to new restaurants and finding a great wine pairing with a meal I made. I spend time with my friends and enjoy cooking and entertaining. I take a dance class and enjoy leisurely biking and hiking. I also attempt golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, a good conversationalist; someone who is as comfortable in a suit as he is in a pair of sweat pants; someone who will go to the theatre and for a hike; someone open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants - great book about an elderly man looking back on his life when he was in the circus; Son of a Witch - It was the sequel to the book Wicked and followed the boy thought to be the son of the Wicked Witch of the West. I liked it because it was fairy-tale like. Harry Potter - very sad for the series to end, but it was awesome! I recently read Devil in the White City - very interesting, about the preparations for Chicago World's Fair and a serial killer who was committing his crimes at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have much to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

There's a lot more to find out!